Hair

Garnier Fructis Deconstructed Texture Tease spray

63c4c2462068ab2adad37c5c6a5c6e9e

Where my fine hair girls at?!?!

I’ve always had long hair.  Any where from bra band length to just above my booty.  I recently jumped on the “short-hair, don’t care” wagon (much to my husbands dislike).  I have fine, limp, pin straight hair that won’t hold a curl or volume.  Until I met this guy!

Let me introduce you to my new best friend: Garnier Fructis Deconstructed Texture Tease spray.

While browsing my local drug store for new hair care and whatever is on sale that week (I’m a bargain shopper ;)) I came upon a sea of tags with a price I couldn’t pass up! I had just cut my hair off that morning (I cut 9.5″ off and donated my hair to Pantene Beautiful Lengths ) and was looking for new products that would work with my new hair length.  My hairstylist suggested a texturing spray to add volume to my hair.

I’ve always loved Garnier’s products.  They smell amazing and the price is right (whether on sale or not, but common! I love me a good sale).  Garnier claims it to be a “dry touch finish flexible hairspray that holds lift & fullness on shapeless hair. Holds textured style all day. Gives a finish that is non tacky, not stiff or weighed down”. And it works by using a “micro-mineral powder formula sprays onto strands and delivers a flexible grip so you can rework to keep hair’s styled fullness. Dries in an instant with a clean weightless finish to help keep your hair looking lifted and texturized”.

The Results

How do I buy a case of this stuff? I’m in love! It’s my holy-grail of hair products. My missing link for so many years! I rarely find a new hair product that is this outstanding – but this is definitely one of them. The packaging and the scent, which I was thoroughly happy with – the actual product itself is magical. I have no other words to explain it. We’re talking about a salon-quality product here that is worth so much more than that!

I have used this product for a multitude of hairstyles – from lovely curls (that actual hold all day!), to throwing it up in a messy bun or just straight – this has become a staple in my haircare routine. I spray the hair from the mid-shaft of the hair all the way to the ends, and scrunch and toss/fluff the hair. It creates amazing volume that lasts for hours. If I need to touch up, I find just tousling and running my fingers through my hair brings it back to life.

This product will defiantly be a staple item in my hair care routine for years to come!

Thanks Beauties,

Blog sign off

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Ebates Coupons and Cash Back

 

 

Disclaimer: All products were purchased by me. These are my own, honest opinions. Not a sponsored review.
2 thoughts on “Garnier Fructis Deconstructed Texture Tease spray

Leave a Reply

