Haul · Uncategorized

Drugstore Haul – March addition

I try to limit my shopping/purchases to once a month. I was running low on a few items, was out of others and there was some sales on!

Drugstore Haul

A few of these products are my ride – or – die, can’t life without products. Things that I have repurchased multiple times and will continue to do so.

63c4c2462068ab2adad37c5c6a5c6e9e

First up, a product that I have blogged about already (click here), so this will be short.  Garnier Fructis Style Deconstructed Texture Tease Spray.  It was on sale, I was running low, so in the basket it went!

 

 

 

8e89a50dcf3a88a259ee97aa657ebfd2
Photo Credit: Pinterest

I was out of my Dove Dry Shampoo (click here for review).  I have heard so many raving about this product and have wanted to try it, however the regular price always turns me away, considering I go through it fairly fast.  The Dove Dry Shampoo was out of stock and the Batiste was on sale!  So in the basket it went!

 

 

 

 

 

lago!057800896722_B_L_Z
Photo Credit: Google

I have been using this brand of makeup clothes for a few years now.  I use to use higher end, name brand ones, however, the cost was getting out of control, so I went on the hunt for something that works for me and fit my budget.  These drugstore, Life Brand 3 in 1 cleansing cloths are great.  I always get the value pack and they always seem to be onsale when I need to repurchase them! Win-win!

 

 

 

 

 

67ebb3d707d3643bfdceabc15effc6f6
Photo Credit: Pinterest

Well here’s something I never thought I’d share with you.  I’m a sweaty beast! There, I said it.  I have been on the hunt for a long time for something that worked for my body, when I need it.  I am currently using the Dove Clinical Protection Antiperspirant and was running low.  I read some reviews when I was first looking and the Secret and Dove were neck-in-neck.  I buy which ever is on sale at the time.  Secret was the winner this shopping trip!

 

 

 

 

 

12476394_10156545644490234_157450780_n All the spring nail polish colours are starting to hit the stores!  Picked up my favorite brand, Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure polish in “Ripple in Time”.  I’ve already did a full manicure with this colour this month! And am thinking of doing another since the weather here is very “spring like” right now!  I can normally find this on sale somewhere in my travels, which is want prompted me to purchase this on my trip. That and this colour was calling my name!

 

 

I’m slowly starting to get quite the collection of NYX products!  I love this brand of professional makeup products at drugstore prices.  I picked up the Liquid Suede in Tea & Cookies, the Matte Finish Spray and the Colour Correcting Palette.

So there you have it Beauties!  My haul for the month of March.

Have you tried any of these products?  Anything that I should pick up on my next trip?

Thanks Beauties,

Blog sign off

____________________________________________________________

If you’re a blogger and interested in joining Ingrid’s Monday Makeup Madness Link Up Party please do! Everyone is welcome x

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Disclaimer: All products were purchased by me. These are my own, honest opinions. Not a sponsored review.

12 thoughts on “Drugstore Haul – March addition

  1. Pingback: EMPTIES: #1
  2. Great beauty haul! I banned myself from buying makeup all of lent. It’s been hard to say the least lol so I’m living my shopping experience though others! NYX is a fantastic brand and love the Batiste dry shampoo x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi @aussieasianbeauty Thanks for stopping by my blog! The colour corrector is so creamy and blends so nicely under foundation! Love NYX products.

      Like

    1. Hi Ingrid! Thanks for stopping by my blog. “Ripple in Time” has been my go to as Spring is trying to peek its head out here in Ontario! I’ve gotten a lot of inquires about what colour it is when I wear it!

      Like

Leave a Reply

