Tags · Uncategorized

TAG | WOULD YOU RATHER? BEAUTY EDITION

Ever been in a rut and just blah? Well, I’m in one of those this month.  Trying to save for certain things, not spending unnecessary money, and trying to write content for the blog is hard work 🙂

I was doing a little soul searching (browsing the world wide web) and came across a fun tag! I love tags and even better it was a beauty related tag 🙂 So I figured, why not?!

TAG | WOULD YOU RATHER? BEAUTY EDITION

1. Would you rather lose all of your mascaras, eyeliners, lipsticks, and lip glosses or lose all of your palettes and eyeshadows? I would be fine loosing my palettes and eyeshadows.  I do not own many and do not wear eyeshadow that often in the summer months.

2. Would you rather chop off all your hair or never be able to cut it again? Oh that is a tough one!  I love my hair whether its long or short, but knowing that it will grow back is why I cut it off from time to time. My husband would loose his mind if my hair never grew back and frankly, I probably would too! So never cut it again 🙂

3. Would you rather have a coral cheek or a pink cheek? Pink. I get naturally rosie cheeks when I’m over heating or mad 🙂 so Pink is normal for me!

4. If you had $1000 to spend, would you rather buy clothes or makeup? Clothes. 

5. Would you rather apply lipstick as eyeliner, or eyeliner as lipstick? Oh another hard one! I only have brown and black eyeliners and since my goth stage in life has past, I’m going to say lipstick as eyeliner!

6. Would you rather only shop at MAC or Sephora? I don’t shop at either….but if I have to choose, I’ll choose Sephora. I have one at my mall and there is a much bigger product and brand selection.

7. Would you rather only use one eyeshadow colour or one lip colour for the rest of your life?  I overthought this question lol If I was able to chose the eyeshadow than I would pick eyeshadow.  A medium brown, that would be versatile and practical.  Be able to lighten or darken depending on how much you applied.

8. Would you rather wear winter clothes in summer or summer clothes in winter?Summer clothes in the winter. I over heat as it is in the summer with less layers on.  You could also just do more layers in the winter, which is want I do anyways. Sweaters are too bulky and I get too hot in them.

9. Would you rather have dark nails or bright nails all year round? Dark nails. Red 🙂 Classic and sexy.

10. Would you rather give up your favourite lip product or your favourite eye product? Again, I have so many questions!  Eye product. I need a lip balm at all times 🙂

11. Would you rather only be able to wear your hair in a ponytail or a messy bun?Ponytail. Classic and practical and depending on length, messy buns do not work 🙂

12. Would your rather never be able to paint your nails again or never use lipgloss? Never paint my nails….again.

13. Would you rather shave your eyebrows and have none at all or sharpie them in every day? Oh wow jumping off the deep end on this one!  Not have them at all?

14. Would you rather live without makeup or nail polish? I’d be fine with either of these.  I use makeup to enhance my features, not cover them up. And nail polish is an accessory, not a need. But since your asking, I would go without nail polish.

______________________________________________________________

Now I tag all of you! Comment below and let me know if you did this tag! Or answer some of the questions above that you found tough!

Thanks Beauties,

Blog sign off

_______________________________________________________________

If you’re a blogger and interested in joining Ingrid’s Monday Makeup Madness Link Up Party please do! Everyone is welcome x

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

9 thoughts on “TAG | WOULD YOU RATHER? BEAUTY EDITION

    1. Hi Amy! That was tough because I felt like my answer should be makeup…but spending that much on makeup was just not happening! Tal xo

      Like

Leave a Reply

